Staff Directory

 
Principal - Eldon Germann

 eldon.germann@lskysd.ca

 

Vice Principal - Natalie Lozinski

 natalie.lozinski@lskysd.ca

 

Andrea Figurski

  andrea.figurski@lskysd.ca

 

Colleen Probst

  colleen.probst@lskysd.ca

Jayme Barr

 Pre-Kindergarten

 jayme.barr@lskysd.ca

 

Cynthia Weinkauf

 Kindergarten

 cynthia.weinkauf@lskysd.ca

 

Jaime Germann

 Grade 1

 jaime.germann@lskysd.ca

 

Kelleen Johnson

 Grade 1

 kelleen.johnson@lskysd.ca

 

Megan Carter

  Grade 2

  megan.carter@lskysd.ca

 

Stephanie Stout

  Grade 2/3

  stephanie.stout@lskysd.ca

 

Darcie King

  Grade 3

  darcie.king@lskysd.ca

 

Donna Fischer

  Grade 4

  donna.fischer@lskysd.ca

 

Suzette Hillis

  Grade 4

  suzette.hillis@lskysd.ca

 

Jim Kowalski

  Grade 5

  james.kowalski@lskysd.ca

 

Gerry Scheck

  Grade 6

  geraldine.scheck@lskysd.ca

 

Brittany Arsenault

  Grade 7

  brittany.arsenault@lskysd.ca

 

Carolyn Sieben

  Literacy Interventions

  carolyn.sieben@lskysd.ca

Kallie Bonnor

  Accounting, Information Processing & Social Studies

  kallie.bonnor@lskysd.ca

 

Kristy Gloe

  Math & Sciences, Guidance Counsellor

  kristy.gloe@lskysd.ca

 

  Math & Sciences

  donald.golden@lskysd.ca

 

Paul Munro

 Grade 8 Math, Science, Social

 paul.munro@lskysd.ca

 

Kelly Partington

  English Language Arts

  kelly.partington@lskysd.ca

 

Maureen Stang

  Grade 8 English & PAA Home Ec

  maureen.stang@lskysd.ca

 

George Tough

  Physical Education, Grade 9 Science & Social

  george.tough@lskysd.ca

Sheriese Chorneyko

  sheriese.chorneyko@lskysd.ca

 

Krystle Valliere

  krystle.valliere@lskysd.ca

Rochelle Simoneau
Candice Becker
Rachelle Stephensen
Wendy Weinkauf

 wendy.weinkauf@lskysd.ca

Amy Berezitzky
Andree Bolton
Raelene Dean – Occupational Therapy
Elizabeth Gartner
Abigail Heck
Jane Lock
Carrie Shapka
Laura Sieben - Speech
Nicki Stang
Linda Dabbs
Simonne Reiter
Miles Straathof
Everett Briley
Alicia Forbes
Lorne Kohlman
Tracy Pasquet
Darlene Shatkowski
Cheryl Smith
Sandy Wildeman